DISCOG >> sorrythankyou

Unbelievable Truth

Release date: Monday 17th July, 2000
Producer: Nigel Powell
Engineer: Jim Warren
Label: Shifty Disco

  1. Landslide
  2. A Name
  3. Disarm
  4. Pedestrian
  5. Home Again
  6. Daylight
  7. Shed Your Skin
  8. Advice To A Lover
  9. Agony
  10. Covers
  11. Hypnotist
  12. I Can't Wait
  13. Let It Flow

buy on iTunes listen on Spotify

The less successful (both artistically and comercially) second (and final... so far) Unbelievable Truth album, tarred with paranoia and misery from some difficult treatment by Virgin. I produced it, but dearly wished that I hadn't. Steve Albini was in the frame, don't know if that really would have improved matters but it would have been very interesting...