DISCOG >> Tape Deck Heart
Tape Deck Heart

Tape Deck Heart
Frank Turner

Release date: Friday 19th April, 2013
Producer: Rich Costey
Engineer: Chris Kasych, Dave Schiffman
Label: Xtra Mile

  1. Recovery
  2. Losing Days
  3. The Way I Tend To Be
  4. Plain Sailing Weather
  5. Good and Gone
  6. Tell Tale Signs
  7. Four Simple Words
  8. Polaroid Picture
  9. The Fisher King Blues
  10. Anymore
  11. Oh Brother
  12. Broken Piano

buy on iTunes listen on Spotify