DISCOG >> The First Three Years
The First Three Years

The First Three Years
Frank Turner

Release date: Sunday 18th January, 2009
Producer: Various
Engineer: Various
Label: Xtra Mile

  1. The Real Damage
  2. Nashville, Tennessee
  3. Thatcher Fucked The Kids
  4. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The One Of Me
  5. Casanova Lament
  6. I Really Don't Care What You Did On Your Gap Year
  7. The Outdoor Type
  8. You Are My Sunshine
  9. Sea Legs
  10. Back To Sleep
  11. Sunshine State
  12. Heartless Bastard Motherfucker
  13. Pay To Cum
  14. Fix Me
  15. Hold Your Tongue
  16. Front Crawl
  17. Jet Lag (rock version)
  18. Photosynthesis
  19. Worse Things Happen At Sea
  20. Imperfect Tense
  21. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
  22. Smiling At Strangers On Trains
  23. Dancing Queen
  24. Longing For The Day

buy on iTunes listen on Spotify

This was all the various EPs, single B-sides, extra tracks and paraphanalia that Frank had built up over, as the title says, the first three years of his career (and yes, of course he knows it's a Black Flag reference).